You are here

2018 UPC Executive Board and Leadership Team!

UPC is proud to announce the 2018 Executive Board and Leadership Team!

President: Alissa Netto
Vice President: Raven Pigee

Traditions Committee
April Pruitt, Director
Katie Kraemer, Krewe of Roux Coordinator
Mary Margaret Gil, Lagniappe Day Coordinator
McKenzie Hudspeth, Homecoming Coordinator

Spirit Committee
Ainsley Ellis, Director
Erika Courville, Pep Rallies/Miss UL Coordinator
Justin Manceaux, Game Day Coordinator

Entertainment Committee
Trenton King, Director
Kaleb Fredericks, Entertainment Coordinator
Jasmine Crockett, Entertainment Coordinator

Culture Committee
Jakia Steele, Director
John Smart, Culture Coordinator
Tyler Alexander, Culture Coordinator

Marketing Committee
Rebekah Koshak, Director
Briana Bowie (Traditions Liaison)
Alycee Harris (Spirit Liaison)
Erineka Johnson (Entertainment Liaison)
Alyson Nguyen (Culture Liaison)
Troy Walker (Marketing Liaison)

Congratulations to all of our 2018 Team Members!